skip to content

Department of Architecture

 Michael H. Ramage
University Reader in Architecture and Engineering
Deputy Head of Department for Research
Fellow of Sidney Sussex College
Director of Studies for Sidney Sussex College and St John's College
01223 760121
Dr. Minna  Sunikka-Blank
University Senior Lecturer
Deputy Head of Department
Fellow of Churchill College
Director of Studies for Churchill College
01223 760126