skip to content

Department of Architecture

Professor François  Penz
Professor of Architecture and the Moving Image
Former Head of the Department of Architecture [2017-2019]
Fellow of Darwin College
On research leave for 2019-2020
NB. I am no longer accepting new graduate students
01223 330572
Professor Alan  Short
The Professor of Architecture (1970)
President of Clare Hall
01223 332958/764155
Professor Koen  Steemers
Professor of Sustainable Design
Jesus College (Professorial Fellow)
Director of Studies (Jesus College)
Former Head of Department (2009-14)