skip to primary navigationskip to content

Research Staff

Aurimas Bukauskas
  • Research Associate
Steve Denman
  • Research Associate (Energy Efficient Cities Initiative - EECi)
01223 760123
Reham Elwakil
  • Research Assistant
Dr Rihab Khalid
  • Research Fellow, Lucy Cavendish College
  • Temp Lecturer, Department of Architecture
Antiopi Koronaki
  • Research Associate
Dr Jamil Nur
  • Research Associate
Dr Sofia Singler
  • Junior Research Fellow in Architecture
Tianren Yang
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Architecture
  • Research Fellow, Clare Hall
Dr Rabiya Zia
  • THIS Research Post-Doctoral Fellow