skip to content

Department of Architecture

Associate Professor of Sustainable Built Environment
Director, Sustainable Design Group
Director, MPhil in Architecture and Urban Studies
Director of Studies & Fellow in Architecture, Selwyn College
Director of Studies (External), Churchill College
Chairperson, AHA Equality Diversity Inclusivity Committee
Member, University of Cambridge - Environmental Sustainability Strategy Committee
01223 332969
Dr Timothy  Brittain-Catlin
Course Leader, MSt Architecture Apprenticeship
Associate Teaching Professor
Director of Studies for Architecture in Homerton college
Dr. Felipe  Hernández
Director, Centre for Latin America Studies
Associate Professor
Fellow of King’s College
Director of Studies for King’s College
Director of Studies for Christ's College
01223 332961
Dr. Frank  Salmon
Associate Professor in the History of Art
Fellow of St John's College
01223 339366
Dr Darshil  U. Shah
Associate Professor in Materials Science and Design Studio Teaching
Fellow in Architecture and Design, St John's College
Director of Studies, St John's College
Design Fellow Year 2, Studio 5
 Mary Ann  Steane
Associate Professor
Director of Studies for Murray Edwards and Newnham Colleges
01223 332965
Dr. Maximilian  Sternberg
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
Fellow of Pembroke College
Director of Studies for Architecture in Pembroke College
01223 332971
Associate Professor
Course Director Professional Practice PGC /PGC