skip to content

Department of Architecture


Name Job titles Office phone Email address
Dr Sebastian Macmillan BA(Hons) BArch(Hons) PhD RIBA FRSA Former Director, Interdisciplinary Design for the Built Environment (IDBE)
Dr. Adam Menuge PhD Course Director for MSt Building History 01223 760115
Jane Muir Programme Coordinator (Undergraduate) 01223 (7)60113
Jeremy Musson LLB(Hons) MPhil FSA Affiliated Lecturer
Neil Mayo Chief Accounts Clerk 01223 332952
Professor Sadie Morgan OBE The Sir Arthur Marshall Professor of Sustainable Design for 2021/2022
Yiping Meng Research Assistant