skip to content

Department of Architecture


Name Job titles Office phone Email address
Dr Ramit Debnath University Assistant Professor, Course Director, MAUS, Cambridge Zero Fellow, Title-A Fellow, Churchill College
Dr Tao DuFour BArch, MPhil, PhD (Cantab), RIBA Assistant Professor History and Theory of Architecture , Co-Director MArch Programme, Fellow and Director of Studies in Architecture, Trinity College
Dr Tina di Carlo
Francesca Romana Dell’Aglio Design Fellow Year 2, Studio 4, Director of Studies for Trinity Hall
Olena Syaivo Dmytryk Art History Librarian 01223 332953/332967