skip to content

Department of Architecture


These students are:

Year 1 - Miss Scarlett Barclay
Year 2 - Mr Alfred Caine
Year 3 - Miss Darya Moatazed-Keivani

The Holgate-Pollard Prize is relatively new and was made possible by a generous bequest from a former student in memory of their mother, Winifred Georgina Holgate-Pollard. The prize is awarded on the recommendation of the Chairs of Examiners for the remuneration of students achieving outstanding results in Tripos examinations.