skip to content

Department of Architecture

2013 RIBA Norman Foster Travelling Scholarship jury highly commend ‘Room for Improvement’ by Tom Haworth

The jury was chaired by Lord Foster and included Roz Barr, RIBA Vice-President Elect Education, architecture critic Ellis Woodman, architect Zohra Chiheb and Spencer de Grey, Stefan Behling and Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Applications were received from 40 universities in 13 countries.

Click here for more information.