skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Andrews, Wendy
Andrich, Anna
Avdoulos, Eve ea371@cam.ac.uk
Baldwin, Alan 07917 535716 ab430@cam.ac.uk
Baldwin, Craig
Bardhan, Ronita 01223 332969 rb867@cam.ac.uk
Benton, Tom tom@sanchezbenton.co.uk
Breeze, Mark
Brittain-Catlin, Timothy tjb43@cam.ac.uk
Bukauskas, Aurimas
Bullock, Nick noab100@cam.ac.uk
Campbell, James 01223 332970 hod-architecture@aha.cam.ac.uk
Carolin, Peter pc207@cam.ac.uk
Clegg, Peter peter.clegg@fcbstudios.com
Coetzee, Caroline 01223 332959 graduate.admin@aha.cam.ac.uk
Cuttriss, Alice 01223 332950 Reception@aha.cam.ac.uk
de Graaf, Reinier rhd34@cam.ac.uk
de Grey, Spencer spencer.degrey@fosterandpartners.com
Debnath, Ramit rd545@cam.ac.uk
Delvendahl, Nikolai nd311@cam.ac.uk
Denman, Steve 01223 760123 sd560@cam.ac.uk
Dieguez , Carlos csanchezdieguez@gmail.com
Driver, Mike msd39@cam.ac.uk
Echenique, Marcial me15@cam.ac.uk
Ellis, John johnellis55@hotmail.com
Elwakil, Reham
Fawcett, Francis f.fawcett@cookefawcett.com
Finney, Stan 01223 332973/07879 116900 swf23@cam.ac.uk
Fisher , Peter Peter.Fisher@bennettsassociates.com
Fletcher, Sophie
Gardner, Roger rg460@cam.ac.uk
Gittner, Julika
Grove, Marisa 01223 332957 mlr33@cam.ac.uk
Gunadi, Anita 01223 760113 researchgrants@aha.cam.ac.uk
Gunawardena, Kan-chane krag2@cam.ac.uk
Hernández, Felipe 01223 332961 fh285@cam.ac.uk
Heyes, Rod rheyes@carusostjohn.com
Howard, Deborah 01223 339360 djh1000@cam.ac.uk
Iuliano, Marco
Jahanshahi, Kaveh kj299@cam.ac.uk
Jalia, Aftab
Jin, Ying 01223 760112 yj242@cam.ac.uk
Katz, Irit ik300@cam.ac.uk
Keiller, Patrick
Khalid, Rihab rk538@cam.ac.uk
Kizis, Costandis kk676@cam.ac.uk
Koronaki, Antiopi
Koslowsky, Conrad cdk27@cam.ac.uk
Kyriacou, Lefkos
Larizadeh, Marcie mla@squireandpartners.com
Lathouri, Marina marina.lathouri@aaschool.ac.uk
Lee, Raphael r.lee@ucl.ac.uk
Lumley, Alexandra 01223 332964 ael45@cam.ac.uk
Luxon, Sue 01223 332958 sl621@cam.ac.uk
Macmillan, Sebastian sgm24@cam.ac.uk
Martin, Eric eric@dm-architects.co.uk
Mayo, Neil 01223 332952 npm24@cam.ac.uk
Menuge, Adam 01223 760115 am2075@cam.ac.uk
Michaletos, Nicole
Mooradian, Aram aram@mooradian.co.uk am2432@cam.ac.uk
Moss, Laura 01223 332953/332967 lm810@cam.ac.uk
Nur, Jamil jn381@cam.ac.uk
Penz, François 01223 330572 fp12@cam.ac.uk
Pettman, Julia 01223 332966 jwp34@cam.ac.uk
Pockson, James jwhp2@cam.ac.uk
Presz, Marta 01223 760110 researchoffice@aha.cam.ac.uk
Pullan, Wendy 01223 332962 wap10@cam.ac.uk
Ramage, Michael 01223 760121 mhr29@cam.ac.uk
Ray, Nick njr20@cam.ac.uk
Rhodes, Harriet graduate.admin@aha.cam.ac.uk
Ross, James jim.ross@carltd.com
Salmon, Frank 01223 339366 fes11@cam.ac.uk
Schroder, Ingrid iis1000@cam.ac.uk
Schupp, Janina js2034@cam.ac.uk
Shah, Darshil 01223760124 dus20@cam.ac.uk
Short, Alan 01223 332958/764155 cas64@cam.ac.uk
Simcik Arese, Nicholas 01223 760114 nls37@cam.ac.uk
Singler, Sofia
So, Emily 01223 332969 ekms2@cam.ac.uk
Spence, Robin
Steane, Mary Ann 01223 332965 mas58@cam.ac.uk
Steemers, Koen Twitter: @KoenSteemers kas11@cam.ac.uk
Sternberg, Maximilian 01223 332971 mjg75@cam.ac.uk
Sukkar, Ahmad as2810@cam.ac.uk
Sunikka-Blank, Minna 01223 760126 mms45@cam.ac.uk
Terry, Miranda 01223 332951 mjt93@cam.ac.uk
Thielmann, Prisca pt@ml-architects.com
Tubb, Clive 01223 332956 cct38@cam.ac.uk
Tuck, Michael mike@miketuck.co.uk
Tuff, Mark mt557@cam.ac.uk
van der Heijden, Hans hvdh@hvdha.com
Verdon, Tatiana 01223 760 122 graduate.admin@aha.cam.ac.uk
Wallington, Katherine faculty.manager@aha.cam.ac.uk
Wilson, Edmund edmund@fosterwilsonarchitects.com
Yang, Tianren ty290@cam.ac.uk
Zhimbiev, Tanya 01223 332953/332967 tz212@cam.ac.uk
Zia, Rabiya