skip to content

Department of Architecture


The event starts at 4pm in the Department of Architecture and the speakers will be as follows:

  1. CAA Welcome Speech by Alice Hamlin & Susie Lober
  2. David Adams from Graham Handley Architects
  3. Eric Martin (or a colleague) from Allies & Morrison
  4. JJ Walters from LDA Design
  5. Alice Hamlin from Mole Architects
  6. February Phillips from 5th Studio
  7. Beth Watson from Caroe Architects
  8. Sarah Morrison from Historic England
  9. Simon Redman from Cowper Griffith Architects
  10. Anna Pamphilon from Pamphilon Architects
  11. Toby O'Connor from Public Practice (Swansea Council)
  12. Q&A Session

The talks will be followed by a drinks reception hosted by ArcSoc from 6pm.